FLxER - PERFORMING VIDEO NETWORK AND SOFTWARE



Падзеі [386 / 386]

FOTONICA 2018
Friday 07 Saturday 15 December 2018
  • Праглядаў: 20
  • Macro Via Nizza
    Rome Italy

Live Cinema Festival 2018
Wednesday 01 August Sunday 23 September 2018
  • Праглядаў: 506
  • Palazzo delle Esposizioni
    Rome Italy

Mission humanitaire Afrique
Sunday 15 July 2018
  • Праглядаў: 367
  • Benin
    Brittany United States


LPM 2018 Rome
Thursday 07 Sunday 10 June 2018
  • Праглядаў: 3857
  • Ex mattatoio
    Rome Italy

Test
Friday 25 May 2018
  • Праглядаў: 685
  • Roma
    Roma Italy

FLxER Audio Visual Performing Art Project
Monday 21 Sunday 27 May 2018
  • Праглядаў: 1168
  • Fusolab 2.0
    Rome Italy


Experimontag: Huey Walker / Daniel Schellongowski
Monday 09 April 2018
  • Праглядаў: 823
  • Madame Claude
    Berlin Germany

ElectroLab Meetup
Tuesday 20 March 2018
  • Праглядаў: 913
  • William St Creative Hub
    Sydney Australia

X:Ploration - Cosmic Force live / MinimalRome showcase and more
Friday 09 March 2018
  • Праглядаў: 520
  • Suicide Circus
    Berlin Germany


Les Inouis Printemps de Bourges
Thursday 01 February 2018
  • Праглядаў: 930
  • Trabendo
    Paris France

Mission Humanitaire
Wednesday 06 December 2017
  • Праглядаў: 1499
  • West
    Africa Benin

Shiny Toys Festival 2017
Saturday 02 December 2017
  • Праглядаў: 2239
  • Ringlokschuppen Ruhr
    Mülheim an der Ruhr Germany


FOTONICA 2017
Friday 01 Saturday 09 December 2017
  • Праглядаў: 2165
  • MACRO Via Nizza
    Rome Italy

DJ Food Selected Aphex Twin Works
Saturday 11 November 2017
  • Праглядаў: 1327
  • Spin Times Labs
    Rome Italy

Female:pressure Meet-Up & Interactive Event
Thursday 09 November 2017
  • Праглядаў: 217
  • Sameheads
    Berlin Germany


GENERATE!°
Friday 20 October 2017
  • Праглядаў: 1563
  • Shedhalle / Schlachthaus
    Tübingen Germany

Rituals hosted by Skizze
Thursday 19 October 2017
  • Праглядаў: 354
  • Suicide Circus
    Berlin Germany

Extended deadline! Biennial of Digital Art 2018
Sunday 01 October 2017
  • Праглядаў: 1023
  • OI Futuro
    Rio de Janeiro Brazil



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Далей | Апошні ( 1-18 за 386 )


FLxER.NET
FLxER.net | праект Flyer communication
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005